# **Cameron Molloy -**

## Self-Titled EP: (2014)

Style: Pop

Producer: Andrea Leblanc

Engineer: Danny Bourgeois (Pumpkin Patch Studio)

Photo's and design: Jocelyn Vautour

Length: 18:21 Release date: 2014

Musicians

Vocal: Cameron Molloy

Acoustic guitar: Cameron Molloy Electric guitar: Mike Bourgeois Drums: Danny Bourgeois

Keys and synths: Andrea Leblanc

Background vocals: Danny Bourgeois, Mike Bourgeois, Andrea Leblanc

Bass: Jean-pascal Comeau

Track List

Just Can't Live - 3:50 Good Enough - 3:14 Stirling Crescent Moon - 3:06 Spread Your Wings and Fly - 4:16

Did it Hurt - 3:55

### Single releases:

A Word in Every Whisper - 3:10 (2015)

Style: Folk

Producer: JP Cormier

Engineer: JP Cormier (Cormier Recordings)
Photo and design: Christopher Molloy

Length: 3:10 Release date: 2015

Musicians

Vocal: Cameron Molloy Guitar: JP Cormier Fiddle: JP Cormier Bass: JP Cormier Mandoline: JP Cormier

### The Haze - 3:04 (2019)

Style: Contemporary folk, pop-folk

Producer: Mike Oz Engineer: Mike Oz

Photo and design: Cameron Molloy

Length: 3:04

Release date: October 4th 2019

Musicians

Vocal: Cameron Molloy Guitar: Cameron Molloy Fiddle: Matt Hayes

Bass: Marc Leger Drums: Jeremy Hebert

When I Can't Sleep - 2:55 (2019)

Style: Contemporary folk, pop-folk

Producer: Mike Oz Engineer: Mike Oz

Photo and design: Cameron Molloy

Length: 2:55

Release date: October 18th 2019

Musicians

Vocal: Cameron Molloy Guitar: Cameron Molloy

Bass: Marc Leger Drums: Jeremy Hebert

### Lyric Journal: (2020)

Style: Contemporary folk, pop-folk

Producer: Mike Oz

Engineer: Mike Oz (StudioZ Productions)

Photo and design: Cameron and Christopher Molloy

Length: 40:52

Release date: January 10th 2020

Musicians

Vocal: Cameron Molloy Guitar: Cameron Molloy

Fiddle: Matt Hayes Bass: Marc Leger Drums: Jeremy Hebert

Family Ties - 3:10
Take Me Back to Those Days - 3:04
When I Can't Sleep - 2:55
The Haze - 3:04
A Boy Loves a Girl - 3:57
Heart of Mine - 3:26
I'll Write You a Song - 3:50
Concrete Sheets - 3:20
Elusive Roads - 3:48
Sacred Grounds - 3:04
Lay Here with Me - 3:52
Music Mends the Soul - 3:22